England tour of South Africa, 2019-20 (Dec 17 – Feb 16)

Sr #
Countries
Match
Venue
Time
Date
Result
1 South African Invitation XI vs England 2-Day Practice Match Willowmoore Park, Benoni 1:00 PM
(08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)
Dec 17, Tue – Dec 18, Wed 2019 Match Drawn
2 South Africa A vs England 3-day Practice Match Willowmoore Park, Benoni 1:00 PM
(08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)
Dec 20, Fri – Dec 22, Sun 2019 Match Drawn
3 South Africa vs England 1st Test SuperSport Park, Centurion 1:00 PM
(08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)
Dec 26, Thu – Dec 30, Mon 2019 South Africa won by 107 runs
4 South Africa vs England 2nd Test Newlands, Cape Town 1:30 PM
(08:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL)
Jan 03, Fri – Jan 07, Tue 2020 England won by 189 runs
5 South Africa vs England 3rd Test St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth 1:00 PM
(08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)
Jan 16, Thu – Jan 20, Mon 2020 England won by an innings and 53 runs
6 South Africa vs England 4th Test The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg 1:00 PM
(08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)
Jan 24, Fri – Jan 28, Tue 2020 England won by 191 runs
7 South African Invitation XI vs England 1st One-day Practice Match Boland Park, Paarl 1:00 PM
(08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)
Jan 31, Fri 2020 England won by 77 runs
8 South Africa A vs England 2nd One-day Practice Match Boland Park, Paarl 1:00 PM
(08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)
Feb 01, Sat 2020 South African Invitation XI won by 4 wkts (DLS method)
9 South Africa vs England 1st ODI Newlands, Cape Town 4:00 PM
(11:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL)
Feb 04, Tue 2020 Match abandoned without toss due to rain
10 South Africa vs England 2nd ODI Kingsmead, Durban 4:00 PM
(11:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL)
Feb 07, Fri 2020 No result due to rain
11 South Africa vs England 3rd ODI The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg 1:00 PM
(08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)
Feb 09, Sun 2020 England won by 2 wkts
12 South Africa vs England 1st T20 Buffalo Park, East London 9:00 PM
(04:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL)
Feb 12, Wed 2020 South Africa won by 1 run
13 South Africa vs England 2nd T20 Kingsmead, Durban 9:00 PM
(04:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL)
Feb 14, Fri 2020 England won by 2 runs
14 South Africa vs England 3rd T20 SuperSport Park, Centurion 5:30 PM
(12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL)
Feb 16, Sun 2020 England won by 5 wkts

Watch Live Score

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here